Wednesday, May 17, 2006

The Nine Levels of Me

So much for being honest. My family and friends could have told you that I am lustful, wrathful, gloomy and violent. Like Eeyore with a shiv. The Dante's Inferno Test has sent you to Purgatory!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very High
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Low
Level 2 (Lustful)High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Very Low
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Very Low
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Moderate
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Low

Take the Dante's Inferno Test P.S. Unlike Dante, I don't believe in Purgatory. Check these out to see why: Luke 23:43 about Paradise and Luke 26:19-31 about Hell.


Post a Comment

<< Home